Thank You

I want to take this opportunity to thank all of you who have encouraged me with your comments and e-mails. This new journey has been an exciting one. Sharing my Savior with you as well as my heart has brought such peace and fulfillment to my life.

 

Most of all, I want to thank my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.  I am still amazed after these 36 years that He loves me like He does. It amazes me that He would walk with me and give me the opportunity of sharing His love with others.

 

 

He has blessed me with such a wonderful wife and children. They are my heroes.

 

He has blessed me with a wonderful church family who loves me and callenges me with that love to walk on in ways I never thought I could.

 

 

 

Thank You Jesus, thank you Shirlon, Bethany and Benjamin.  Thank you people of Bethany Baptist Church.

 

Happy New Year!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

